Hummus is For Lovers

I had a pretty good day foodwise yesterday- enjoyed oats for breakfast and made some hummus to go with veggies for lunch and a snack and ended the day with yummy pasta.  I also made some granola bars for hubby’s lunches.  I spent a half hour on the elliptical reading Thrive Fitness it was great!

Breakfast yesterday- Cinnamon Apple Oats with Almond Butter and a Black Coffee

 

Hummus and lots of veggies and few stone ground crackers

 

Check out my hummus recipe on Cooking For A Vegan Lover.

Snacked on the broken pieces of the granola bars I made

 

Loved the hummus and veggies are so good I had some more

 

Dinner was Creamless-Creamy Fava Bean Pasta

 

Hubby and I enjoyed some Sam Adams and The Real Housewives of NYC

2 responses to “Hummus is For Lovers

  1. I had hummus and veggies for dinner tonight! Hummus is one of the world’s most perfect foods I think – the more garlic the better!

Leave a Reply

