Bring Me Back To The Caymans Please

Saturday I snacked on a small apple with peanut butter. Since I hadn’t worked out in a few days I finally got an elliptical sesh in and took that time to start reading Thrive Fitness.  For dinner I was craving pizza so hubby went out and got the fixings and made a pizza topped with onions, mushrooms, garlic and mozza almond cheeze. 

 

Sunday was spent pretty much being lazy while Neil worked ALL day 😦  So here’s what I ate (oh and I had a some of my Chocolate Maple Blueberry Flax Brownies):

Breakfast: Apple Cinnamon Oats with Almond Butter

Lunch mash up of chickpeas, onions and parsnips

 

Dinner: Quesadilla with refried black beans, almond cheeze, mushrooms, onions, garlic and peppers

 

Tortuga light rum (aww the Cayman memories) and pepsi max

What's Tortuga Rum with out some Tortuga Hot Sauce? Bring me back to the Caymans please!

Leave a Reply

